2013: U10Boys [Locations]

Location Schedules


Paradise Intermediate Lower North
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
Hurricanes Tornados 08/24/13 Sat 8:30 AM
Lightning Thunder 08/24/13 Sat 9:30 AM
Thunder Hurricanes 08/28/13 Wed 5:00 PM
Tornados Lightning 08/28/13 Wed 6:00 PM
Thunder Tornados 09/07/13 Sat 8:30 AM
Hurricanes Lightning 09/07/13 Sat 9:30 AM
Tornados Thunder 09/14/13 Sat 8:30 AM
Lightning Hurricanes 09/14/13 Sat 9:30 AM
Lightning Tornados 09/21/13 Sat 8:30 AM
Hurricanes Thunder 09/21/13 Sat 9:30 AM
Thunder Lightning 09/28/13 Sat 8:30 AM
Tornados Hurricanes 09/28/13 Sat 9:30 AM
Hurricanes Tornados 10/02/13 Wed 4:30 PM
Lightning Thunder 10/02/13 Wed 5:30 PM
Thunder Hurricanes 10/12/13 Sat 8:30 AM
Tornados Lightning 10/12/13 Sat 9:30 AM
Thunder Tornados 10/19/13 Sat 8:30 AM
Hurricanes Lightning 10/19/13 Sat 9:30 AM
Lightning Hurricanes 10/26/13 Sat 8:30 AM
Tornados Thunder 10/26/13 Sat 9:30 AM
Lightning Tornados 11/02/13 Sat 8:30 AM
Hurricanes Thunder 11/02/13 Sat 9:30 AM

Printable View | Top of Page | 2013 Home



Paradise Intermediate Lower South
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time

Printable View | Top of Page | 2013 Home



2013 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2013.11.09 at 20:42:33 PST by Maximilian Barteau, Paradise Ridge Youth Soccer Club
email: info@paradisesoccer.org | address: http://www.paradisesoccer.org
Paradise, CA 95969