2013: U10Girls [Locations]

Location Schedules


Paradise Intermediate Lower South
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
Fury Sonics 08/24/13 Sat 8:30 AM
Heat Rampage 08/24/13 Sat 9:30 AM
Rampage Fury 08/29/13 Thu 5:00 PM
Sonics Heat 08/29/13 Thu 6:00 PM
Rampage Sonics 09/07/13 Sat 8:30 AM
Fury Heat 09/07/13 Sat 9:30 AM
Heat Fury 09/14/13 Sat 8:30 AM
Sonics Rampage 09/14/13 Sat 9:30 AM
Heat Sonics 09/21/13 Sat 8:30 AM
Fury Rampage 09/21/13 Sat 9:30 AM
Rampage Heat 09/28/13 Sat 8:30 AM
Sonics Fury 09/28/13 Sat 9:30 AM
Fury Sonics 10/03/13 Thu 4:30 PM
Heat Rampage 10/03/13 Thu 5:30 PM
Rampage Fury 10/12/13 Sat 8:30 AM
Sonics Heat 10/12/13 Sat 9:30 AM
Rampage Sonics 10/19/13 Sat 8:30 AM
Fury Heat 10/19/13 Sat 9:30 AM
Heat Fury 10/26/13 Sat 8:30 AM
Sonics Rampage 10/26/13 Sat 9:30 AM
Heat Sonics 11/02/13 Sat 8:30 AM
Fury Rampage 11/02/13 Sat 9:30 AM

Printable View | Top of Page | 2013 Home



2013 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2013.11.09 at 20:42:43 PST by Maximilian Barteau, Paradise Ridge Youth Soccer Club
email: info@paradisesoccer.org | address: http://www.paradisesoccer.org
Paradise, CA 95969