2014: U10Girls [Locations]

Location Schedules


Paradise Intermediate Lower South
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
Heat Sonics 08/23/14 Sat 9:30 AM
Fury Thunderbolts 08/23/14 Sat 10:30 AM
Sonics Fury 08/28/14 Thu 5:00 PM
Thunderbolts Heat 08/28/14 Thu 6:00 PM
Fury Heat 09/06/14 Sat 9:30 AM
Sonics Thunderbolts 09/06/14 Sat 10:30 AM
Thunderbolts Fury 09/13/14 Sat 9:30 AM
Sonics Heat 09/13/14 Sat 10:30 AM
Heat Fury 09/20/14 Sat 9:30 AM
Thunderbolts Sonics 09/20/14 Sat 10:30 AM
Fury Sonics 09/27/14 Sat 9:30 AM
Heat Thunderbolts 09/27/14 Sat 10:30 AM
Fury Thunderbolts 10/02/14 Thu 4:30 PM
Heat Sonics 10/02/14 Thu 5:30 PM
Fury Heat 10/11/14 Sat 9:30 AM
Sonics Thunderbolts 10/11/14 Sat 10:30 AM
Thunderbolts Heat 10/18/14 Sat 9:30 AM
Sonics Fury 10/18/14 Sat 10:30 AM
Thunderbolts Sonics 10/25/14 Sat 9:30 AM
Heat Fury 10/25/14 Sat 10:30 AM

Printable View | Top of Page | 2014 Home



2014 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2014.08.04 at 14:08:00 PDT by Maximilian Barteau, Paradise Ridge Youth Soccer Club
email: info@paradisesoccer.org | address: http://www.paradisesoccer.org
Paradise, CA 95969