2015: U10Girls

Paradise Intermediate Lower South
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
Groovy Girls Majesty 08/29/15 Sat 8:30 AM
Divas Rockstars 08/29/15 Sat 9:30 AM
Majesty Divas 09/01/15 Tue 6:00 PM
Rockstars Groovy Girls 09/10/15 Thu 6:00 PM
Majesty Rockstars 09/12/15 Sat 8:30 AM
Divas Groovy Girls 09/12/15 Sat 9:30 AM
Groovy Girls Divas 09/19/15 Sat 8:30 AM
Rockstars Majesty 09/19/15 Sat 9:30 AM
Groovy Girls Rockstars 09/26/15 Sat 8:30 AM
Divas Majesty 09/26/15 Sat 9:30 AM
Majesty Groovy Girls 09/29/15 Tue 5:30 PM
Rockstars Divas 10/01/15 Thu 5:30 PM
Divas Rockstars 10/10/15 Sat 8:30 AM
Groovy Girls Majesty 10/10/15 Sat 9:30 AM
Majesty Divas 10/17/15 Sat 8:30 AM
Rockstars Groovy Girls 10/17/15 Sat 9:30 AM
Majesty Rockstars 10/24/15 Sat 8:30 AM
Divas Groovy Girls 10/24/15 Sat 9:30 AM
Groovy Girls Divas 10/31/15 Sat 8:30 AM
Rockstars Majesty 10/31/15 Sat 9:30 AM

Sports scheduling software generated 2015.08.26 at 14:51:16 PDT