2015: U10Girls

Sonics
Home Location:
PARADISE INTERMEDIATE LOWER SOUTH
Schedule:
Home Away Location Date Time
Divas Sonics Paradise Intermediate Lower South 08/29/15 Sat 8:30 AM
Sonics Fury Paradise Intermediate Lower South 09/03/15 Thu 6:00 PM
Sonics Groovy Girls Paradise Intermediate Lower South 09/12/15 Sat 8:30 AM
Majesty Sonics Paradise Intermediate Lower South 09/19/15 Sat 8:30 AM
Sonics Rockstars Paradise Intermediate Lower South 09/26/15 Sat 10:30 AM
Sonics Divas Paradise Intermediate Lower South 09/30/15 Wed 5:30 PM
Fury Sonics Paradise Intermediate Lower South 10/10/15 Sat 10:30 AM
Groovy Girls Sonics Paradise Intermediate Lower South 10/17/15 Sat 9:30 AM
Sonics Majesty Paradise Intermediate Lower South 10/24/15 Sat 9:30 AM
Rockstars Sonics Paradise Intermediate Lower South 10/31/15 Sat 10:30 AM

League scheduling software generated 2015.08.11 at 15:42:25 PDT