2015: U6Coed

Paradise Elementary
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
Bobcats Wildcats 08/29/15 Sat 9:00 AM
Bulldogs Vipers 08/29/15 Sat 10:00 AM
Stallions Cobras 08/29/15 Sat 11:00 AM
Cougars Raptors 08/29/15 Sat 12:00 PM
Pythons Mustangs 08/29/15 Sat 1:00 PM
Raptors Pythons 09/01/15 Tue 5:00 PM
Cobras Bobcats 09/01/15 Tue 6:00 PM
Mustangs Stallions 09/02/15 Wed 5:00 PM
Vipers Cougars 09/10/15 Thu 5:00 PM
Wildcats Bulldogs 09/10/15 Thu 6:00 PM
Bobcats Mustangs 09/12/15 Sat 9:00 AM
Pythons Vipers 09/12/15 Sat 10:00 AM
Cougars Bulldogs 09/12/15 Sat 11:00 AM
Cobras Wildcats 09/12/15 Sat 12:00 PM
Stallions Raptors 09/12/15 Sat 1:00 PM
Raptors Bobcats 09/19/15 Sat 9:00 AM
Vipers Stallions 09/19/15 Sat 10:00 AM
Wildcats Cougars 09/19/15 Sat 11:00 AM
Mustangs Cobras 09/19/15 Sat 12:00 PM
Bulldogs Pythons 09/19/15 Sat 1:00 PM
Mustangs Wildcats 09/26/15 Sat 9:00 AM
Bobcats Vipers 09/26/15 Sat 10:00 AM
Cobras Raptors 09/26/15 Sat 11:00 AM
Stallions Bulldogs 09/26/15 Sat 12:00 PM
Pythons Cougars 09/26/15 Sat 1:00 PM
Cougars Stallions 09/29/15 Tue 4:30 PM
Raptors Mustangs 09/29/15 Tue 5:30 PM
Wildcats Pythons 09/30/15 Wed 5:00 PM
Vipers Cobras 10/01/15 Thu 4:30 PM
Bulldogs Bobcats 10/01/15 Thu 5:30 PM
Bobcats Cougars 10/10/15 Sat 9:00 AM
Mustangs Vipers 10/10/15 Sat 10:00 AM
Stallions Pythons 10/10/15 Sat 11:00 AM
Cobras Bulldogs 10/10/15 Sat 12:00 PM
Wildcats Raptors 10/10/15 Sat 1:00 PM
Cougars Cobras 10/17/15 Sat 9:00 AM
Vipers Raptors 10/17/15 Sat 10:00 AM
Pythons Bobcats 10/17/15 Sat 11:00 AM
Stallions Wildcats 10/17/15 Sat 12:00 PM
Bulldogs Mustangs 10/17/15 Sat 1:00 PM

League scheduling software generated 2015.08.26 at 14:51:15 PDT