2015: U8Boys [Schedule]

# Home Away Location Time
Saturday, 29 Aug 2015
1 Force Strikers Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
2 Impact Rockers Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
3 Rampage Outlaws Paradise Intermediate Upper 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 01 Sep 2015
4 Rockers Rampage Paradise Intermediate Upper 5:00 PM
Wednesday, 02 Sep 2015
5 Outlaws Force Paradise Intermediate Upper 5:00 PM
Thursday, 10 Sep 2015
6 Strikers Impact Paradise Intermediate Upper 5:00 PM
Saturday, 12 Sep 2015
7 Rampage Impact Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
8 Strikers Outlaws Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
9 Force Rockers Paradise Intermediate Upper 2:00 PM
Saturday, 19 Sep 2015
10 Rampage Strikers Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
11 Rockers Outlaws Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
12 Impact Force Paradise Intermediate Upper 2:00 PM
Saturday, 26 Sep 2015
13 Outlaws Impact Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
14 Force Rampage Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
15 Strikers Rockers Paradise Intermediate Upper 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 Sep 2015
16 Rockers Impact Paradise Intermediate Upper 4:30 PM
Wednesday, 30 Sep 2015
17 Strikers Force Paradise Intermediate Upper 4:30 PM
Thursday, 01 Oct 2015
18 Outlaws Rampage Paradise Intermediate Upper 4:30 PM
Saturday, 10 Oct 2015
19 Impact Strikers Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
20 Force Outlaws Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
21 Rampage Rockers Paradise Intermediate Upper 2:00 PM
Saturday, 17 Oct 2015
22 Rockers Force Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
23 Impact Rampage Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
24 Outlaws Strikers Paradise Intermediate Upper 2:00 PM
Saturday, 24 Oct 2015
25 Outlaws Rockers Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
26 Strikers Rampage Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
27 Force Impact Paradise Intermediate Upper 2:00 PM
Saturday, 31 Oct 2015
28 Rampage Force Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
29 Rockers Strikers Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
30 Impact Outlaws Paradise Intermediate Upper 2:00 PM

Top of Page


2015 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2015.09.01 at 08:38:43 PDT by Maximilian Barteau, Paradise Ridge Youth Soccer Club
email: info@paradisesoccer.org | address: http://www.paradisesoccer.org
Paradise, California 95969