2013: U8Boys [Schedule]

# Home Away Location Time
Saturday, 24 Aug 2013
3 Hawks Falcons Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
2 Eagles Ravens Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
1 Condors Vultures Paradise Intermediate Upper 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 28 Aug 2013
4 Falcons Condors Paradise Intermediate Upper 5:00 PM
6 Vultures Eagles Paradise Intermediate Upper 6:00 PM
Thursday, 29 Aug 2013
5 Ravens Hawks Paradise Intermediate Upper 5:30 PM
Saturday, 07 Sep 2013
8 Vultures Falcons Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
7 Hawks Eagles Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
9 Condors Ravens Paradise Intermediate Upper 1:00 PM
Saturday, 14 Sep 2013
11 Ravens Falcons Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
12 Eagles Condors Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
10 Hawks Vultures Paradise Intermediate Upper 1:00 PM
Saturday, 21 Sep 2013
14 Falcons Eagles Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
15 Vultures Ravens Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
13 Condors Hawks Paradise Intermediate Upper 1:00 PM
Saturday, 28 Sep 2013
18 Falcons Hawks Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
17 Vultures Condors Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
16 Ravens Eagles Paradise Intermediate Upper 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 02 Oct 2013
19 Eagles Vultures Paradise Intermediate Upper 4:30 PM
20 Condors Falcons Paradise Intermediate Upper 5:30 PM
Thursday, 03 Oct 2013
21 Hawks Ravens Paradise Intermediate Upper 5:30 PM
Saturday, 12 Oct 2013
24 Falcons Vultures Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
23 Eagles Hawks Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
22 Ravens Condors Paradise Intermediate Upper 1:00 PM
Saturday, 19 Oct 2013
25 Falcons Ravens Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
26 Vultures Hawks Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
27 Condors Eagles Paradise Intermediate Upper 1:00 PM
Saturday, 26 Oct 2013
30 Eagles Falcons Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
29 Hawks Condors Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
28 Ravens Vultures Paradise Intermediate Upper 1:00 PM
Saturday, 02 Nov 2013
31 Hawks Falcons Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
32 Eagles Ravens Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
33 Condors Vultures Paradise Intermediate Upper 1:00 PM

Top of Page


2013 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2013.11.09 at 20:40:13 PST by Maximilian Barteau, Paradise Ridge Youth Soccer Club
email: info@paradisesoccer.org | address: http://www.paradisesoccer.org
Paradise, CA 95969