2014: U8Boys [Schedule]

# Home Away Location Time
Saturday, 23 Aug 2014
1 Cameroon Uruguay Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
2 France Spain Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
3 Portugal Ivory Coast Paradise Intermediate Upper 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 27 Aug 2014
4 Ivory Coast Cameroon Paradise Intermediate Upper 5:00 PM
5 Spain Portugal Paradise Intermediate Upper 6:00 PM
Thursday, 28 Aug 2014
6 Uruguay France Paradise Intermediate Upper 5:00 PM
Saturday, 06 Sep 2014
7 Portugal France Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
8 Uruguay Ivory Coast Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
9 Cameroon Spain Paradise Intermediate Upper 1:00 PM
Saturday, 13 Sep 2014
10 Portugal Uruguay Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
11 Spain Ivory Coast Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
12 France Cameroon Paradise Intermediate Upper 1:00 PM
Saturday, 20 Sep 2014
13 Ivory Coast France Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
14 Cameroon Portugal Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
15 Uruguay Spain Paradise Intermediate Upper 1:00 PM
Saturday, 27 Sep 2014
16 Spain France Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
17 Uruguay Cameroon Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
18 Ivory Coast Portugal Paradise Intermediate Upper 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 01 Oct 2014
19 Cameroon Ivory Coast Paradise Intermediate Upper 4:30 PM
20 France Uruguay Paradise Intermediate Upper 5:30 PM
Thursday, 02 Oct 2014
21 Portugal Spain Paradise Intermediate Upper 5:30 PM
Saturday, 11 Oct 2014
22 Spain Cameroon Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
23 France Portugal Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
24 Ivory Coast Uruguay Paradise Intermediate Upper 1:00 PM
Saturday, 18 Oct 2014
25 Uruguay Portugal Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
26 Ivory Coast Spain Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
27 Cameroon France Paradise Intermediate Upper 1:00 PM
Saturday, 25 Oct 2014
28 France Ivory Coast Paradise Intermediate Upper 10:00 AM
29 Portugal Cameroon Paradise Intermediate Upper 12:00 PM
30 Spain Uruguay Paradise Intermediate Upper 1:00 PM

Top of Page


2014 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2014.08.04 at 14:07:18 PDT by Maximilian Barteau, Paradise Ridge Youth Soccer Club
email: info@paradisesoccer.org | address: http://www.paradisesoccer.org
Paradise, CA 95969