2014: U8Girls [Schedule]

# Home Away Location Time
Saturday, 23 Aug 2014
2 Hummingbirds Robins Paradise Intermediate Upper 9:00 AM
1 Bluebirds Sparrows Paradise Intermediate Upper 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 26 Aug 2014
6 Bluebirds Hummingbirds Paradise Intermediate Upper 5:00 PM
5 Robins Sparrows Paradise Intermediate Upper 6:00 PM
Saturday, 06 Sep 2014
4 Sparrows Hummingbirds Paradise Intermediate Upper 9:00 AM
3 Robins Bluebirds Paradise Intermediate Upper 11:00 AM
Saturday, 13 Sep 2014
7 Hummingbirds Bluebirds Paradise Intermediate Upper 9:00 AM
8 Sparrows Robins Paradise Intermediate Upper 11:00 AM
Saturday, 20 Sep 2014
9 Hummingbirds Sparrows Paradise Intermediate Upper 9:00 AM
10 Bluebirds Robins Paradise Intermediate Upper 11:00 AM
Saturday, 27 Sep 2014
11 Robins Hummingbirds Paradise Intermediate Upper 9:00 AM
12 Sparrows Bluebirds Paradise Intermediate Upper 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 30 Sep 2014
19 Hummingbirds Bluebirds Paradise Intermediate Upper 4:30 PM
20 Sparrows Robins Paradise Intermediate Upper 5:30 PM
Saturday, 11 Oct 2014
16 Sparrows Hummingbirds Paradise Intermediate Upper 9:00 AM
15 Robins Bluebirds Paradise Intermediate Upper 11:00 AM
Saturday, 18 Oct 2014
18 Bluebirds Hummingbirds Paradise Intermediate Upper 9:00 AM
17 Robins Sparrows Paradise Intermediate Upper 11:00 AM
Saturday, 25 Oct 2014
14 Hummingbirds Robins Paradise Intermediate Upper 9:00 AM
13 Bluebirds Sparrows Paradise Intermediate Upper 11:00 AM

Top of Page


2014 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2014.08.04 at 14:07:28 PDT by Maximilian Barteau, Paradise Ridge Youth Soccer Club
email: info@paradisesoccer.org | address: http://www.paradisesoccer.org
Paradise, CA 95969